Quail Scotch Eggs (via Trissalicious)

I’ve had quail, eggs, and Scotch all on separate occasions, but “Quail Scotch Eggs” as a combination? 😀

Quail Scotch Eggs I was introduced to Scotch Eggs by Rie, a dear family friend.  I met her through my older sister who was in the same mother’s group and over the years we’ve come to think of her as a sister too.   She took the scotch eggs to a dinner hosted by my sister one night and  I couldn’t help but think that whoever invented them was genius.  Here was a lit … Read More

via Trissalicious

Leave a Reply

