Scrambled Egg Muffins (via Zoom Yummy)

The beginning of a new trend for 2011: reblogs. Ever since my partner Casey got me addicted to shows like Chopped and Cupcake Wars, the concept of making timely and quality dishes has intrigued me to no end.

I’m amazed by how these exceptionally talented (and in most cases, amateur!) cooks somehow manage to put together terrific eye candy only to be ripped apart and mercilessly dismissed by a panel of judges that remind me more of hardcore fashionistas than taste experts.

BTW, the post below is fantastic and the pictures are absolutely stunning!

Cheers to you all.

– Anthony

Scrambled Egg Muffins Happy New Year, dear friends! I wish you health, love, happiness and joy! And I am completely sure that you’ll have it all. Some things I just know.   What I am also sure about is that you’ll love these scrambled egg muffins. The idea comes from lovely and cute Jessica Seinfeld. She presented the recipe on Martha Stewart’s show recently. The recipe is included in her cook book called ‘Deceptively Delicious’ where she shares very smart secret … Read More

via Zoom Yummy

Leave a Reply

