My cousin is training to become a chef!

Gourmet sweets by Janice.

Just wanted to give a shout-out to my cousin, Ja (Janice Doncillo) for taking up pastry and baking college courses. I’m especially impressed with Ja since she already owns a 4-year registered nursing degree.

I commend you, Ja, on your ambitious endeavors. Now it’s most imperative, with your newly attained skills, to visit Seattle and deliver a feast for your cousin.

Or better yet, let’s open a shop here and I’ll run your online marketing campaign. 🙂

Keep checking back, everybody. I’ll post more pictures of Ja’s delectable sweet treats.

Also, if you’re in the Philippines and you want to contact Janice directly about her baked goods, send me an email to either of the two addresses:

anthonyshelley2014@gmail.com

vincentbakery@gmail.com

And I’ll let her know. Cheers!

2 thoughts on “My cousin is training to become a chef!

  1. thank you anthony for advertising me in advise.LOL! i appreciate what you did for me, i wish to see you in Caribbean if ever i go back. God bless!

Leave a Reply

