Happy Thanksgiving.

First and foremost, I’d like to thank everyone who has had the chance to happen upon my blog. Hopefully, I’ve provided a worthwhile read :). I’m also sorry to say that this will most likely be my last post directly concerning “Goodies from the Grenadines” since I’m firmly situated back in Washington.

I’ll keep the blog up in support of my cousin Ate Jhoanape, her husband Kuya Randy, and their child JirahMae.

Again, if you ever venture (and I hope you will) down to St. Vincent and the Grenadines, please be sure to visit their bakery. It’ll be a treat you won’t soon forget.

– Anthony

 

Leave a Reply

