Heading Home.

San Juan

San Juan, Puerto Rico

Well, today is my last day in Kingstown. I’m flying out to San Juan, Puerto Rico and Chicago before returning to California. I should be back in Washington state in time for my father’s birthday, my niece’s birthday, and Thanksgiving! There’s plenty to look forward to but I already miss this place.

I intend to keep my promise about posting recipes and I still have an enormous amount of pictures to post so keep checking back for new material. It’s currently up in the air – I’m hoping to return July of next year. Don’t forget to visit the bakery if you get the chance. 🙂

– Anthony

Leave a Reply

