Heading Back to the Bakery.

I certainly have my work cut out for me in the next few days. I should be heading back down to the bakery in a few hours to help out.

Uncle Fidel and Joanna roll some dough.

Uncle Fidel and Ate Jhoanape roll some dough.

I’ll definitely have to get the names of each product written correctly. Posting a preview of each recipe is another goal I’m trying to achieve.

Today feels like it’s going to be a scorcher. I certainly hope it rains at least twice. And call me crazy, but I’m itching for a hurricane. It’s been years since I’ve survived one. 😉

More coming up…

…it rained once, so far.

Kneading dough on the table.

Kneading dough on the table.

Leave a Reply

