Beautiful Day.

A cruise ship sailed into the bay today. My Uncle Fidel and I took some pictures. I wanted to share them along with some photos of the countryside.

A cruise ship in the bay.

A cruise ship in the bay.

I’ll post a slide show of the ship gradually making its way in.

Breakfast was awesome. We had fresh bread sprinkled with cane sugar and butter.

I washed it all down with a cup of cocoa and sat out on the balcony watching the sun rise.

I love this place.

There’s a lot that I need to back track on, so keep your eyes peeled for some sweet delectable treats.

As for this morning, being one of the best ever, I have never seen the sun shine so brightly. Maybe because everything the sun touched gave away an elegant glow, albeit, this only being the early hours of the day.

Each rooftop, whether it’s orange, green, white, or red, reflects the light perfectly. Okay, I’ll quit being such a cornball. Come and visit already.

For more pix, check out the slide show in the upcoming post.

Munching on ensaymada for breakfast.

Munching on ensaymada for breakfast.

Leave a Reply

